Gun Frontier ~ Ch.15

‘I understand you help people who’ve got horse problems.’

‘Well, see, truth is, ma’am, I  help horses with people’s problems.’

‘Well, you know, however you want to put it.’

Thought I might adopt the Reich’s “quotes” habit. Always loved it, after all. Don’t promise to be consistent though.

So, Chapter 15!

More links:

On Mediafire

On Hotfile


8 Comments on “Gun Frontier ~ Ch.15”

  1. animekritik says:

    QUESTION: “Why couldn’t the pony speak?”
    ANSWER: “Because it was a little hoarse.”

    😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

  2. theerrant says:

    I was wondering what happened to the Rabbit Reich … Good to see Iskrona and Ak lurking around still :3

    • iskrona says:

      Walking and talking, yep 🙂 That avatar looks kinda familiar…

      • theerrant says:

        Of course it does – I’m Fallen X3 or that person that started the original Harlock scans 😉 What happened to your avatar of Miime? :3

        • iskrona says:

          Fallen! Long time no hear… So glad to see you back 🙂 Call me iskra then. The avatar is the same gal, i choose to believe, incognito, on her day off in a big city (Bohemian Rhapsody). So, what’s you been up to? Is it time to get back to the forum?

          • theerrant says:

            Yay! The gang is mostly alive X3 Well I was at uni at the start of the year which REALLY took a toll on my mental health :/ so I went M.I.A. for awhile. Now I’m moving to a different course next year so I’m all good!

            Everyone seemed to die at the same time! To be truthful – I only got like half way through the cleaning of the Harlock Chapter or something before they died but … yeah I suppose we can kick up a forum.

            Though I know A.K. is now doing subs. What I don’t know is why he and yourself don’t start up another little forum where his subs and your scans can go? It could work!

            • animekritik says:

              Hey~ Regarding the rabbit forum, I wonder (fear) if it will expire and die soon. Also, rabbit sites..

              • iskrona says:

                Good point. I’ll try to make a Leijiverse archive. A hell of a lot of good links out there, to say nothing about our brilliant insights.

                I feel sort of claustrophobic there recently :/


Leave a Reply

