Arthur Pyuty the Night Witch ~ Ch. 01

We are starting on a new project!

From Katsuhisa Kigitsu, the author of Franken Fran here’s a (sort of) new series: Arthur Pyuty the Night Witch.  Yes, it has a witch and it even has a zombie.  And yes, Arthur is not at all a guy in this one.  Go read it!

More links:

On Mediafire

On Hotfile


13 Comments on “Arthur Pyuty the Night Witch ~ Ch. 01”

  1. Athos says:

    Still trying to put the pieces together, but really, can’t go wrong with Franken Fran & Helen ESP author. Thank you for bringing this to us.

    And by “us” I mean me.

    • animekritik says:

      That’s exactly the attitude I expect from people. Question: How can you go wrong with Kigitsu? Answer: You can’t.

  2. theerrant says:

    This series looks promising though I got bored at the pointless gore of Franken Fran.

    However I do have to ask a question of Iskra. Do you use the “curves” function when you edit your manga? Just I have noticed that your blacks don’t look as black as they should and the “curves” function takes a minute to do.

    A.k. And here I thought you were only picking up the Rabbit droppings 😉 … any other series you are going to pick up? X3

  3. Zilmus says:

    Hi, i really like this. I did the spanish version of this chapter thanks to you.
    I’m not a leecher, if you need help cleaning or typesetting, just call me and I will cooperate with yo.
    Nice work, and thanks.


Leave a Reply

